Coloma Community schools

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
| Login
Budget Salary MI School


Heidi Ishmael President
Apryl Watson Vice-President
Doug Kraemer Secretary
Robert Hirsch Treasurer
William Stowers Trustee
Nicole Hickmon Trustee
Doug LeClear Trustee
Board of Education Committees and Representatives
Berrien/Cass School Board Association Representative - Nicole Hickmon
MASB Legislative Liaison - Heidi Ishmael
Athletic Committee - William Stowers, Doug Kraemer, Heidi Ishmael
Building & Grounds Committee - Doug Kraemer, Heidi Ishmael, Apryl Watson
Finance Committee - William Stowers, Doug Kraemer, Robert Hirsch
Personnel Committee - Robert Hirsch, Doug LeClear, Nicole Hickmon
School Improvement Committee - Robert Hirsch, Nicole Hickmon, Apryl Watson
Minutes from Previous Meetings
The board of education meets on a regular basis on the second Monday of each month in the media center at Coloma Intermediate School. The meetings are open to the public and begin at 7:00 p.m.