Meeting Notice

Board of Education Meeting Notice
 
*Board meetings, regular and special, will be located in the Coloma Junior High Room #46 unless otherwise noted.​  All regular meetings are scheduled to begin at 7:00 p.m.
 
Regularly Scheduled Meetings - 2020-21
 

The Board of Education meets on a regular basis on the second Monday of each month in Room #46 at Coloma Junior High School. The meetings are open to the public and begin at 7:00 p.m.


Monday, July 13, 2020

Monday, August 10, 2020

Monday, September 14, 2020

Monday, October 12, 2020

Monday, November 9, 2020

Monday, December 14, 2020

Monday, January 11, 2021

Monday, February 8, 2021

Monday, March 8, 2021

Monday, April 12, 2021

Monday, May 10, 2021

Monday, June 14, 2021

Monday, June 28, 2021 ~ Annual Budget Hearing

 

 

 
 
 
The Open Meetings Act (OMA) requires that all special and rescheduled board meetings be posted for public viewing.  All meetings take place at 7:00 PM unless otherwise noted.
 
Special/Rescheduled Board Meetings - 2020-21
~8-3-20 Special Board Meeting/Workshop 6:00 PM
~10-26-20 Special Board Meeting 6:00 PM
 
 
Board Committee Meetings - 2020-21
 
~7-20-20 Finance Committee 6:00 PM
~10-8-20 Finance Committee 6:00 PM
~10-19-20 Building and Grounds Committee 6:00 PM
 
District contact info:

Superintendent
302 W. St. Joseph Street
Coloma, MI  49038
269.468.2424